Rhum

Rhum

Rum is a cane brandy produced in many ways and in a large number of countries and regions. Born in the early 17th century in the Caribbean, rum is historically a spirits derived from the sugar industry because it was made from molasses, syrup or cane juice.

Consumed for more than 300 years, rum has left its impression on the culture and history ...

Rum is a cane brandy produced in many ways and in a large number of countries and regions. Born in the early 17th century in the Caribbean, rum is historically a spirits derived from the sugar industry because it was made from molasses, syrup or cane juice.

Consumed for more than 300 years, rum has left its impression on the culture and history of a large part of the world. There are two main types of rum and three major cultural styles: traditional rums are distilled from molasses and produced mainly in the former British or Spanish colonies. Agricultural rums are distilled from cane juice freshly pressed and still remain the specialty of islands of French domination.

More

Rhum

There is 1 product.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Rhum

Rhum

Le Rhum est une eau-de-vie de canne produite de nombreuses manières et dans un très grand nombre de pays et de régions différents. Né au début du 17ème siècle dans les Caraïbes, le rhum est historiquement un spiritueux issu de l’industrie sucrière car il était élaboré à partir de mélasse, de sirop ou de jus de canne.

Consommé depuis plus de 300 ...

Le Rhum est une eau-de-vie de canne produite de nombreuses manières et dans un très grand nombre de pays et de régions différents. Né au début du 17ème siècle dans les Caraïbes, le rhum est historiquement un spiritueux issu de l’industrie sucrière car il était élaboré à partir de mélasse, de sirop ou de jus de canne.

Consommé depuis plus de 300 cents ans, le rhum a laissé son impression sur la culture et l’histoire d’une grande partie du monde. On peut distinguer deux grands types de rhum, et trois grands styles culturels : les rhums traditionnels sont distillés à base de mélasse et produits principalement dans les anciennes colonies britanniques ou espagnoles. Les rhums agricoles sont distillés à base de jus de canne fraichement pressé et qui restent encore la spécialité des îles de domination française.

Détails

Rhum  

Il y a 1 produit.
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.