Whisky & scotch

Whisky & scotch

Discover our wide selection of superior quality whiskey, scotch and bourbon.

Whiskey and Scotch (also called scotch whiskey) are distilled in Scotland and always equal to or greater than 40 degrees and must at least undergo aging for 3 years in barrels, while bourbon is in fact American whiskey, at least 50% corn.

We have most of the best brands...

Discover our wide selection of superior quality whiskey, scotch and bourbon.

Whiskey and Scotch (also called scotch whiskey) are distilled in Scotland and always equal to or greater than 40 degrees and must at least undergo aging for 3 years in barrels, while bourbon is in fact American whiskey, at least 50% corn.

We have most of the best brands on the market: campbell clan, the glenlivet, jameson, chivas regal, powers.

More

Whisky & scotch

There are 53 products.

Subcategories

  • Whisky Clan campbell

    From pure Scottish tradition, Clan Campbell is distilled, aged and assembled in the Highlands. It comes from a selection of the best Scotch grain and malt whiskeys, aged in oak barrels for a minimum of 3 years. The Glenallachie distillery is home to the Spey River, in the heart of Speyside, where the refined malt with pear and citrus flavors is part of the Clan Campbell blend.

  • Whisky the glenlivet

    The Glenlivet is a single malt whiskey, that is to say, from a single distillery. It draws its subtlety and elegance from the combined effects of the climate and the Speyside terroir as well as the unique know-how of the Master Distiller Alan Winchester. On a mountainside, the distillery is located in one of the coldest parts of the British Isles. However, the purity of the air and the harshness of the climate directly affect the aging process. Since the beginning, the process of elaboration which has made The Glenlivet the reference of single malt has remained identical

  • Jameson

    Jameson is produced in Ireland with respect for tradition at all stages of its development:

    Choice of the purest water.
    Rigorous selection of ingredients: a skilful combination of malted and non-malted barley is dried in a closed oven to ensure no smoke in the finished product.
    Triple distillation. This method gives Jameson its mellow taste and roundness in the mouth.
    Long aging. The subtle alchemy between whiskey and oak barrels contributes to Jameson's inimitable round flavor.

  • Chivas regal

    Chivas Regal is a Blended Scotch Premium. Its subtle flavors result from the marriage of a selection of malt whiskeys (mostly) - one of which is distilled in the oldest distillery of Speyside (1786) - and grain of the best terroirs of Scotland. Like an artist, the Master Assembler combines the whiskeys according to their aromatic profile and their complementarity in order to achieve a harmony of flavors.

    Colin Scott has been the master assembler of Chivas Brothers for over 30 years. It is the guarantor of the quality of Chivas Regal, its constant flavor and character. His name remains attached to the creation of Chivas 18 years of age.

    After the hand of man, the work of time: aging is a decisive stage in the maturation of taste and strength of aromas. Thus, Chivas whiskey ages in oak barrels according to a duration that determines its age (12, 18 years ...).

  • whisky Powers

    POWERS whiskey is recognized by connoisseurs as a high quality whiskey. It owes its reputation to a high percentage of Pure Pot Still in assembly; the quality of its barley and selected water; to its triple distillation and to its aging of 7 years in bourbon barrels of first and second filling.

per page
Showing 1 - 6 of 53 items
Showing 1 - 6 of 53 items

Whisky & scotch

Whisky & scotch

Découvrez notre large choix de whisky, scotch et bourbon de qualité supérieure et reconnues. 

Le whisky et le scotch (aussi appeler scotch whisky) sont distiller en écosse et toujours égale ou supérieur a 40 degrés et doit au moins subir un vieillisement de 3 ans en fût, alors que le bourbon est en fait le whisky américain, composer a au moins 5...

Découvrez notre large choix de whisky, scotch et bourbon de qualité supérieure et reconnues. 

Le whisky et le scotch (aussi appeler scotch whisky) sont distiller en écosse et toujours égale ou supérieur a 40 degrés et doit au moins subir un vieillisement de 3 ans en fût, alors que le bourbon est en fait le whisky américain, composer a au moins 50% de maïs. 

Nous disposons de la plupart des meilleures marques du marché : clan campbell, the glenlivet, jameson, chivas regal, powers. 

Détails

Whisky & scotch  

Il y a 53 produits.

Sous-catégories

  • Whisky clan campbell

    De pure tradition écossaise, Clan Campbell est distillé, vieilli et assemblé dans les Highlands. Il est issu de l’assemblage d'une sélection des meilleurs whiskies de grain et de malt d’Ecosse, vieillis en fût de chêne au minimum 3 ans. C’est près de la rivière Spey, au cœur du Speyside, que se trouve la distillerie Glenallachie, dont le malt raffiné aux saveurs de poire et de citrus entre dans l’assemblage de Clan Campbell.

  • Whisky the glenlivet

    The Glenlivet est un whisky "Single" malt, c'est-à-dire issu d'une seule distillerie. Il tire sa subtilité et son élégance des effets conjugués du climat et du terroir du Speyside ainsi que du savoir-faire unique du Maitre Distillateur Alan Winchester. A flanc de montagnes, la distillerie est située dans l'un des endroits les plus froids des Iles britanniques. Or, la pureté de l'air et la rudesse du climat jouent directement sur le processus de vieillissement. Depuis l'origine, le processus d'élaboration qui a fait de The Glenlivet la référence du single malt est resté identique

  • whisky Jameson

    Jameson est produit en Irlande dans le respect de la tradition à tous les stades de son élaboration :

    • Choix de l'eau la plus pure.
    • Sélection rigoureuse des ingrédients: un savant assemblage d'orge malté et non malté est séché en four fermé pour garantir l'absence de fumée dans le produit fini.
    • Triple distillation. Cette méthode confère à Jameson son goût moelleux et sa rondeur en bouche.
    • Long vieillissement. La subtile alchimie entre le whiskey et les fûts de chêne contribue à la saveur ronde inimitable de Jameson.
  • Chivas regal

    Chivas Regal est un Blended Scotch Premium. Ses saveurs subtiles résultent du mariage d'une sélection de whiskies de malt (en majorité) – dont l’un est distillé dans la plus vieille distillerie du Speyside (1786) – et de grain des meilleurs terroirs de l'Ecosse. Tel un artiste, le Maître Assembleur marie les whiskies en fonction de leur profil aromatique et de leur complémentarité afin de parvenir à une harmonie des saveurs.

    Colin Scott est le Maître assembleur de Chivas Brothers depuis plus de 30 ans. Il est le garant de la qualité de Chivas Regal, de sa saveur constante et de son caractère. Son nom reste attaché à la création de Chivas 18 ans d'âge.

    Après la main de l'homme, l'œuvre du temps : le vieillissement est une étape déterminante dans la maturation du goût et la force des arômes. Ainsi, le whisky Chivas vieillit en fûts de chêne selon une durée qui détermine son âge (12, 18 ans…).

  • whisky Powers

    Le whiskey POWERS est reconnu par les connaisseurs comme un whiskey de grande qualité. Il doit sa réputation à un pourcentage élevé de Pure Pot Still dans l'assemblage; à la qualité de son orge et de l'eau sélectionnée;  à  sa triple distillation et à son vieillissement de 7 ans en fûts de bourbon de premier et de second remplissage.

par page
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 53.
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 53.